Consumer Electronics Products

Briefing Pen OEM / ODM /JDM 

Exclusive ID design, laser red, green and blue color options, simple three-button design, multi-functional air mouse, can also develop a simple fingertip rocker game, which can let your fingertips move when you make the lecture, introduction, or others. To make it from zero to products,it is our consistent slogan and proof of the strength of our customers. 

Power Bank OEM / ODM /JDM


2600mAh, 5200mAh, 10000mAh lithium battery, 18650 and any specification design. We help our customers to design the desired Power bank products with output adapter for standard USB connector, micro-b, TYPE-C, and various application LED Lighting flashlights, USB fans, even solar panel rechargeable batteries are placed to meet the customer's requirement.

Car Charger / Battery Charger OEM / ODM /JDM  

Special and professional ID design,selectable colors for red, green , blue, black ,white... and so on. Support multi-port output including Type A and Type C output port.Support fast charging protocols including QC and PD. Professionalism is our attitude, and customer trust is our glory.

briefing-pen.jpg


                                                        solar-powerbank-with-wireless-charger_en1.jpg 

  

 solar-powerbank-with-wireless-charger_en02.jpg


car-charger.png 

 

charger.png


sy-charger-01.pngsy-charger-02.png

© 2019 Shengyih Technologies Co., Ltd All rights reserved.

消費性電子產品

Hub 集線器 代工 OEM / ODM /JDM 

受夠了筆電上的連接孔總是集中在同一邊或是數量不夠嗎? HUB無極限擴充,可支援高效充電傳輸的集線器,是各位居家工作必備良器!

簡報筆 代工 OEM / ODM /JDM 

專屬的ID設計,雷射紅綠藍光任君選擇,簡便的三鍵設計,多功能的空中鼠標,亦可發展簡易的指尖翹板遊戲,讓您在演講上課、簡介、介紹時,除了更清楚的表示段落外,同時還可讓指尖動一動。從無到有是我們一貫的口號,也是客戶信賴的實力證明。

行動電源 代工 OEM / ODM /JDM  

2600mAh、5200mAh、10000mAh的鋰電池、18650,任意規格設計,幫客戶量身打造想要的Power bank產品,輸出轉接頭為標準USB接頭、micro-b、TYPE-C,要加各式應用LED照明手電筒、USB風扇、甚至太陽能板充電電池的置入,滿足客戶想像,實現近在眼前。        

車用充電器/旅行用充電器 代工 OEM / ODM /JDM  

特殊及專業的ID設計,紅綠藍黑白任君選擇,多口輸出,Type A,Type C皆可支援。PD 和QC可使充電更為快速,專業是我們態度,客戶信賴是我們的榮耀。

briefing-pen.jpg                                                        solar-powerbank-with-wireless-charger_tw1.jpg

 

  car-charger.png 

 

charger.png


sy-charger-01.pngsy-charger-02.png


© 2021 聲億科技股份有限公司 All rights reserved.