Sustainable Management

Social responsibility

As a citizen of the earth, Shengyih Technology Co., Ltd. cares about environmental protection, employee safety, health and hygiene, and sustainable development of the company. It supports and complies with the NINE principles of the United Nations on human rights, labor standards and environmental protection, and actively promotes various management practices and certifications.

Limitation the use of harmful substances

The raw materials, packaging materials and additives used in the manufacturing process used in the products manufactured by Shengyih Technology Co., Ltd. meet the RoHS six prohibited substances standard content and RoHS exclusion provisions.

Declaration on the prohibition of conflict minerals

For minerals from the democratic republic of the Congo and its neighboring regions (gold, tin, tantalum, tungsten) caused by armed conflict in the process of mining and trading day, the United States with will formulate laws about conflict minerals, requires public company revealed in its supply chain conflict mineral information, avoid using from the product raw material and production process of minerals. Shengyih Technology Co., Ltd. does not directly purchase these metals and has also told its suppliers that it does not use conflict minerals.

California 65

California Proposition 65, 1986 - Protects drinking water sources from chemicals and other toxic chemicals associated with cancer, birth defects and reproductive hazards. Businesses operating in California are required to provide consumers with a product warning if the product contains or is exposed to any of the chemicals and chemical substances listed in the Law.

© 2021 Shengyih Technologies Co., Ltd All rights reserved.

環保及永續經營

企業社會責任

聲億科技股份身為地球公民的一分子,關心環境保護、員工安全健康與衛生及公司永續發展,支持及遵守聯合國在人權、勞工標準和環境保護的九項原則,積極推動各種管理辦法及認證。

有害物質限用管理規範

聲億科技股份有限公司所生產之產品所使用的原材料、包裝材料及製程中所使用的添加劑等,均符合RoHS六大禁用物質標準含量及RoHS排外條款之限制標準。

禁用衝突礦產聲明

因來自剛果民主共和國及其鄰近地區的礦產(金、錫、鉭、鎢)在開採及交易過程中引發的武裝衝突日受重視,美國證管會制訂有關衝突礦產的法令,要求公開發行公司揭露其供應鏈中衝突礦產的資訊,避免產品原料與生產過程中使用來自該區的礦產。聲億科技並未直接採購這些金屬原料,且同時向供應商宣導不使用衝突礦產。

加州65號

1986年加州65號提案 - 保護飲用水的水源不受化學品和其他與癌症、先天畸形和生殖危害有關的有毒化學物質污染。在加州進行業務的企業必須向消費者提供相關產品警告資訊若相關產品包含或者接觸任意一種法條所列化學品和化學物質。

© 2020 聲億科技股份有限公司 All rights reserved.